Christmas Closing Dates 2017

Friday 8th of December 2017

JFR (Jim) McGeough Resource Recovery Facility - Christmas Opening Hours 

Friday 22 December 2017    7.30am ‐  1.00pm

Saturday 23 December 2017 10.00am ‐  1.00pm

Sunday 24 December 2017 10.00am ‐  1.00pm

Monday 25 December 2017    CLOSED

Tuesday 26 December 2017    7.30am ‐  1.00pm

Wednesday 27 December 2017 7.30am ‐  3.45pm

Thursday 28 December 2017    7.30am ‐  3.45pm

Friday 29 December 2017    7.30am ‐  3.45pm

Saturday 30 December 2017 7.30am  ‐  1.00pm

Sunday   31 December 2017 10.00am ‐  1.00pm

Monday 1 January 2018      CLOSED

Tuesday 2 January 2018    7.30am‐  3.45pm

Wednesday   3 January 2018    7.30am ‐  3.45pm

Thursday 4 January 2018    7.30am ‐  3.45pm

Friday 5 January 2018   7.30am ‐  3.45pm

Saturday 6 January 2018 7.30am  ‐  1.00pm

WMRC Administration

The WMRC Administration Office will be closed from 1.00pm Friday 22 December 2017 and will remain closed until 8.30am Tuesday 2 January 2018.

Please click here for a full list of our closing times over the Christmas and New Year Period. 

Address and contact details for the WMRC Administration and JFR (Jim) McGeogh Resource Recovery Facility can be found here